Dubai Draw Lotto pools balls

Welcome to
Dubai Draw Lotto

Excited Players can join us and play here with Dubai Draw Lotto. Get your special promotion with lots of games available here.

Sign up now and get your Discount Promotion and Lucky Draw will be announce every month.

What are you waiting for?? Buy your lotto tickets now.

Gambling can be harmful if not controlled. Please play responsibly.

Latest Draw Result

Check the latest 10 Draw Lottery Result here.

  • Date
    Winner #1
    Est.Prize Funds
  • Mon, 15 April
    487104
    د.إ7420
  • Sun, 14 April
    845269
    د.إ5640
  • Sat, 13 April
    858076
    د.إ6690
  • Fri, 12 April
    469567
    د.إ8110
  • Thu, 11 April
    890173
    د.إ6010
  • Wed, 10 April
    849365
    د.إ8580
  • Tue, 09 April
    851057
    د.إ5660
  • Mon, 08 April
    863055
    د.إ5420
  • Sun, 07 April
    842718
    د.إ9700
  • Sat, 06 April
    452638
    د.إ8260

Limited Tickets to Purchased

Buy Your Lottery Ticket before the time close for another draw.

Buy Ticket
17+ Countries
500 + Nations
300+ tickets
Every day event

Get ticket

Here are our price list for Lottery tickets in 3 prices

Regular Player

د.إ19.00

  • 4 Digits Maximal Bet

  • Claim Bonus Prize

  • Replay Bet

  • Cashback

Vip Player

د.إ199.00

  • Upto 6 Digits Bet

  • Claim Bonus Prize

  • Replay Bet

  • Cashback